Governor Pete Ricketts and State Auditor Charlie Janssen Congratulate Staff on 2020 Service Year Awards



Terence Heiser – 5 Years of Service



Russ Karpisek – 5 Years of Service



Nathan Tomjack – 5 Years of Service



Kris Kucera – 15 Years of Service



Craig Kubicek – 15 Years of Service



Zach Wells – 15 Years of Service